Questions

Violet lights calm your touch.

The night comes down silent.
Warmth fills our hearts. And breath wraps our bodies.

Restless our fingertips move
Sweaty our faces stick together
Hesitant our fears seem to leave
Trembling our lips frame our tongues

Oh, my loved night, hold us close. Embrace us tightly.
Let lose control, let fade the questions –
questions of morality,
questions of luck,
questions of pain.

Violet lights calm your touch. The day comes up silent.
Warmth fills our hearts. And breath wraps our bodies.

Painless I leave scratches on your back
Fearless I leave kisses on your neck
Slowly I reveal your secrets
Carefully I undress your feelings

Loved night, hold me tight. Throw his shadow on my thighs.
Let fade the questions –
questions of fear
questions of love
questions of ache.

Leave a Reply

