Force of nature

It always starts with a whisper. Just a silent word. Meaningless.
But not to me.
I swear I never saw that before:
such a huge, massive power encouraging and unbelievable.
It grabs me by the head and erases my past – it erases everything.
But not this feeling.
I don’t know if it is comparable to fear or even to death or birth, but in the physical way it is a tide of Adrenaline and Endorphin that gets your blood and skin boiling.
A heavy force, that brings me to my knees.
An earthquake, that brings about my downfall like I was a big tree trying to hold myself in the ground with the help of my huge roots.
I can’t stand this power. I fall.
I lay down, I rest.
But just for a minute. then again, it grabs me by the hand.
It is a journey, a journey towards the sky, to the inner of the universe and back to the earth, back to your room, back into your bed.

This entry was posted in MEANDASUICIDE and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

