ART OF SIN – Featured Artist July

I’m very proud to introduce ART OF SIN to you today.
Her art is special, dark and hot, somehow “juicy”. That’s what she told me about her:

“I’m a freelance artist, I currently live in Athens, Greece.
I’m interested working with the macabre as a theme because it’s another side of the human nature, but I enjoy working on other themes as well – since a freelance artist can’t always choose the theme.” –Virginia Kakava (Artofsin)

Artofsin Design Work:
-CD design (CD artwork/layouts/cover etc)
-band shirt & merchandise design
-poster design
-digital photo processing
-commissions
-artwork prints

“..but what I’m really interested in, is getting into the movie/ video, game industry as a digital artist!” -Artofsin

deviantART
facebook and myspace

This entry was posted in ART, FEATURED ARTIST and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

