Knate Myers Photography


Knate Myers lives in Albuquerque, NM. He is a self taught photographer and spends most of his free time shooting photos, obviously.

“Last year I discovered astro and timelapse photography. It was then that I decided to stop doing weddings and other paid jobs and simply focus on making art.”

“I try to photograph in such a way that the results have just a slight twist from the ordinary. I want my photos to look the way I see them in my head. –
Photography is the expression of imagination, not the duplication of reality”.

www.facebook.com/Kn8Photo

Image | This entry was posted in ART and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

